School Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Sonia Hurd | Assistant Principal | sonia_hurd@hcpss.org
Stacey Wells | Principal's Secretary | stacey_wells@hcpss.org
Jenn Aballo | Teacher Secretary | jennifer_aballo@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org

Health Services

Jessica Schrumm | School Nurse | jessica_schrumm@hcpss.org
Thomasena Brown | Health Assistant | thomasena_brown@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Back to School Night Presentation
Mary Ann McCue | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | mary_ann_mccue@hcpss.org
Emily Ancona | Teacher | emily_ancona@hcpss.org
Diane Cohen | Paraeducator
Megan Hodgins | Teacher | megan_hodgins@hcpss.org
Lesley Jones | Paraeducator
Susan Thomerson | Teacher | susan_thomerson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Back to School Night Presentation
Kallie Beem | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | kallie_beem@hcpss.org
Joanne Addy | Teacher | joanne_addy@hcpss.org
Evanna Dahan | Teacher | evanna_dahan@hcpss.org
Angie Haube | Teacher | angela_haube@hcpss.org
Shelley Hutt | Teacher | shelley_hutt@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Back to School Night Presentation
Trisha Weinig | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | trisha_weinig@hcpss.org
Cheryl Shockey | Teacher | cheryl_shockey@hcpss.org
Ashley Warner | Teacher | ashley_warner@hcpss.org
Stephanie Yung | Teacher | stephanie_yung@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Back to School Night Presentation
Jennifer McBrien | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_mcbrien@hcpss.org
Leah Halvorson | Teacher | leah_berglund-halvorson@hcpss.org
Katie Hodge | Teacher | katherine_hodge@hcpss.org
Hakim Jones | Teacher | hakim_jones@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Eileen Billingsley | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Shelly Alban | Teacher | michelle_alban@hcpss.org
Dale Allen | Teacher | dale_allen@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Back to School Night Presentation
Kelly McKim | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | kelly_mckim@hcpss.org
Samantha Antunez | Teacher | samantha_antunez@hcpss.org
Hallie Greenlee | Teacher | hallie_greenlee@hcpss.org
Amanda Rausch | Teacher | amanda_rausch@hcpss.org
Ryan Toland | Teacher | gregory_toland@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Rachel Gelinas | Instructional Technology Teacher | rachel_gelinas@hcpss.org
Marybeth Graham | Instrumental Music Teacher | marybeth_DeSantis@hcpss.org | Band/Strings Website
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education Teacher | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Julie Lazar | Art Teacher (.4) | julie_lazer@hcpss.org
Christy Marshall | Library Media Specialist | christy_marshall@hcpss.org
Bailey Jo Oehler | Vocal Music Teacher (.4) | bailey_hutton@hcpss.org
Kathleen Ritchie | Vocal Music Teacher | kathleen_ritchie@hcpss.org
Jonathan Robinson | Physical Education Teacher | jonathan_robinson@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitt | Art Teacher | benjamin_schmitt@hcpss.org
Kristi Seamonson | Paraeducator, Media

Paraeducators for Grades 1 through 5

Claire Mize | Paraeducator
Beverly Parks | Paraeducator
Lorna Walls | Paraeducator

Special Education

Melanie Matthews | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | melanie_matthews@hcpss.org
Melissa Birdsong | Occupational Therapist | melissa_birdsong@hcpss.org
Katherine Chandler | Teacher | katherine_chandler@hcpss.org
Cristina Garcia | Special Education Student Assistant
Nicole Lyerly | Paraeducator
Shauntae Nelson | Paraeducator
Samantha Nichols | School Psychologist | samantha_nichols@hcpss.org
Kathy Pagani | Paraeducator
Grace Potkovac | Speech Language Pathologist | grace_potkovac@hcpss.org
Lindsay Reibach | Teacher | lindsay_reibach@hcpss.org
Brielle Roda | Teacher | brielle_roda@hcpss.org
Jane Viojan | Teacher | jane_viojan@hcpss.org
Colleen Weatherford | Paraeducator

Academic Support and Student Services

Jane Choi | Reading Specialist (.5) | jane_choi@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher (.5) | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker | melissa_grady@hcpss.org
Moon Kim | ESOL Teacher | mkim1@hcpss.org
Samantha Nichols | School Psychologist | samantha_nichols@hcpss.org
Laura Register | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | laura_register@hcpss.org
Ann Rogers | School Counselor | ann_rogers@hcpss.org
Theresa Webster | Reading Specialist | theresa_webster@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Renee Goode | Building Supervisor
Sue Crenshaw | Night Building Supervisor
Kimberly Costley
Mingjing Zhang

Cafeteria

Meiling Chin | Cafeteria Manager | meiling_chin@hcpss.org