School Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Jaime Gittleson | Assistant Principal | jaime_gittleson@hcpss.org
Jenn Aballo | Administrative Secretary | jennifer_aballo@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org
Ruth Macdonald | Teacher's Secretary (.5) | ruth_macdonald@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Mary Ann McCue | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | mary_ann_mccue@hcpss.org
Emily Ancona | Teacher | emily_ancona@hcpss.org
Diane Cohen | Paraeducator
Megan Hodgins | Teacher | megan_hodgins@hcpss.org
Lesley Jones | Paraeducator
Brenda Reyes | Teacher | brenda_reyes@hcpss.org
Susan Thomerson | Teacher | susan_thomerson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Kallie Beem | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | kallie_beem@hcpss.org
Joanne Addy | Teacher | joanne_addy@hcpss.org
Evanna Dahan | Teacher | evanna_dahan@hcpss.org
Shelley Hutt | Teacher | shelley_hutt@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Trisha Weinig | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | trisha_weinig@hcpss.org
Brittany Atkins | Teacher | brittany_atkins@hcpss.org
Leah Halvorson | Teacher | leah_berglund-halvorson@hcpss.org
Ashley Warner | Teacher | ashley_warner@hcpss.org
Stephanie Yung | Teacher | stephanie_yung@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jennifer McBrien | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_mcbrien@hcpss.org
Katie Hodge | Teacher | katherine_hodge@hcpss.org
Lisa Scata | Teacher | lisa_scata@hcpss.org
Ryan Toland | Teacher | gregory_toland@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Dale Allen | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | dale_allen@hcpss.org
Shelly Alban | Teacher | michelle_alban@hcpss.org
Eileen Billingsley | Teacher | eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Amanda Rausch | Teacher | amanda_rausch@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Angie Haube | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | angela_haube@hcpss.org
Samantha Antunez | Teacher | samantha_antunez@hcpss.org
Hallie Greenlee | Teacher | hallie_greenlee@hcpss.org
Kelly McKim | Teacher | kelly_mckim@hcpss.org

Special Education

Melanie Matthews | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | melanie_matthews@hcpss.org
Melissa Birdsong | Occupational Therapist | melissa_birdsong@hcpss.org
Katherine Chandler | Teacher | katherine_chandler@hcpss.org
Cristina Garcia | Special Education Student Assistant
Sarah Clausen | Paraeducator
Shauntae Nelson | Paraeducator
Samantha Nichols | School Psychologist | samantha_nichols@hcpss.org
Kathy Pagani | Paraeducator
Brielle Roda | Teacher | brielle_roda@hcpss.org
Antonia Simmons | Speech Language Pathologist | antonia_simmons@hcpss.org
Jane Viojan | Teacher | jane_viojan@hcpss.org
Colleen Weatherford | Paraeducator

Academic Support

Jane Choi | Reading Specialist | jane_choi@hcpss.org
Moon Kim | ESOL Teacher | mkim1@hcpss.org
Laura Register | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | laura_register@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher (.5) | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Theresa Webster | Reading Specialist | theresa_webster@hcpss.org

Health Services

Jessica Schrumm | School Nurse | jessica_schrumm@hcpss.org
Thomasena Brown | Health Assistant | thomasena_brown@hcpss.org

Student Services

Tamara Braxton Cheek | School Counselor (.5) | tamara_braxton-cheek@hcpss.org
Samantha Nichols | School Psychologist | samantha_nichols@hcpss.org
Ann Rogers | School Counselor | ann_rogers@hcpss.org
Danielle Tobin | Pupil Personnel Worker | danielle_w_tobin@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Amanda Aristidou | Art Teacher (.4) | amanda_aristidou@hcpss.org
Rachel Gelinas | Instructional Technology Teacher | rachel_gelinas@hcpss.org
Stephanie Greene | Media Specialist | stephanie_greene@hcpss.org
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education Teacher | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Tasha Maglocci | Vocal Music Teacher (.4) | tasha_maglocci@hcpss.org
Kathleen Ritchie | Vocal Music Teacher | kathleen_ritchie@hcpss.org
Jonathan Robinson | Physical Education Teacher | jonathan_robinson@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitt | Art Teacher | benjamin_schmitt@hcpss.org
Kristi Seamonson | Paraeducator, Media
Elizabeth Yeager | Instrumental Music Teacher | elizabeth_yeager@hcpss.org

Paraeducators for Grades 1 through 5

Claire Mize | Paraeducator
Beverly Parks | Paraeducator
Lorna Walls | Paraeducator

Custodial Services

Renee Goode | Building Supervisor
Sue Crenshaw | Night Building Supervisor
Kimberly Costley
Mingjing Zhang

Cafeteria

Meiling Chin | Cafeteria Manager | meiling_chin@hcpss.org