School Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Sonia Hurd | Assistant Principal | sonia_hurd@hcpss.org
Stacey Wells | Principal's Secretary | stacey_wells@hcpss.org
Jenn Aballo | Teacher Secretary | jennifer_aballo@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org

Health Services

Jessica Schrumm | School Nurse | Jessica_Schrumm@hcpss.org
Thomasena Brown | Health Assistant | Thomasena_Brown@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Mary Ann McCue | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | mary_mccue@hcpss.org
Emily Ancona | Teacher | emily_ancona@hcpss.org
Diane Cohen | Paraeducator
Megan Hodgins | Teacher | megan_hodgins@hcpss.org
Lesley Jones | Paraeducator
Nathan Kollosch | Teacher | nathan_kollosch@hcpss.org
Susan Thomerson | Teacher | susan_thomerson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Kallie Beem | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | kallie_beem@hcpss.org
Renee Holdefer | Teacher | renee_holdefer@hcpss.org
Shelley Hutt | Teacher | shelley_hutt@hcpss.org
Roxann Morstein | Teacher | roxann_morstein@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Cheryl Shockey | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | cheryl_shockey@hcpss.org
Hakim Jones | Teacher | hakim_jones@hcpss.org
Trisha Weinig | Teacher | trisha_weinig@hcpss.org
Ashley Warner | Teacher
Stephanie Yung | Teacher | stephanie_yung@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jennifer McBrien | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_mcbrien@hcpss.org
Joanne Addy | Teacher | joanne_addy@hcpss.org
Leah Halvorson | Teacher | leah_berglund-halvorson@hcpss.org
Katie Hodge | Teacher

Fourth Grade

Eileen Billingsley | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Shelly Alban | Teacher | michelle_alban@hcpss.org
Dale Allen | Teacher | dale_allen@hcpss.org
Amanda Rausch | Teacher | amanda_rausch@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Angie Haube | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | angela_haube@hcpss.org
Hallie Greenlee | Teacher | hallie_greenlee@hcpss.org
Kelly McKim | Teacher | kelly_mckim@hcpss.org

Paraeducators for Grades 1 through 5

Claire Mize | Paraeducator
Beverly Parks | Paraeducator
Lorna Walls | Paraeducator

Special Education

Melanie Matthews | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | melanie_matthews@hcpss.org
Melissa Birdsong | Occupational Therapist
Katherine Easthope | Speech Language Pathologist
Katherine Chandler | Teacher | katherine_chandler@hcpss.org
William Eng | School Psychologist | william_eng@hcpss.org
Cristina Garcia | Special Education Student Assistant
Nicole Lyerly | Paraeducator
Shauntae Nelson | Paraeducator
Kathy Pagani | Paraeducator
Brielle Roda | Teacher | brielle_roda@hcpss.org
Jane Viojan | Teacher | jane_viojan@hcpss.org

Academic Support and Student Services

William Eng | School Psychologist | william_eng@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher (.5) | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker | melissa_grady@hcpss.org
Moon Kim | ESOL Teacher | mkim1@hcpss.org
Laura Register | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | laura_register@hcpss.org
Ann Rogers | School Counselor | ann_rogers@hcpss.org
Theresa Webster | Reading Specialist | theresa_webster@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jamila Denkeli | Art (.4) | jamila_denkeli@hcpss.org
Marybeth DeSantis | Band/Strings | marybeth_DeSantis@hcpss.org | Band/Strings Website
Rachel Gelinas | Instructional Technology | rachel_gelinas@hcpss.org
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Ellissa Lawrence | Vocal Music (.4) | ellissa_lawrence@hcpss.org
Christy Marshall | Media Specialist | christy_marshall@hcpss.org
Kathleen Ritchie | Vocal Music | kathleen_ritchie@hcpss.org
Jonathan Robinson | Physical Education | jonathan_robinson@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitt | Art | benjamin_schmitt@hcpss.org
Kristi Seamonson | Paraeducator, Media

Custodial Services

Renee Goode | Building Supervisor
Sue Crenshaw | Night Building Supervisor
Kimberly Costley
Mingjing Zhang

Cafeteria

Meiling Chin | Cafeteria Manager | meiling_chin@hcpss.org