School Staff

Administration

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Liz Yankle | Assistant Principal | elizabeth_yankle@hcpss.org

Front Office

Ann Barnhouse | Principal's Secretary | ann_barnhouse@hcpss.org
Jenn Aballo | Teacher Secretary | jennifer_aballo@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org
Annette Grzybinski | Cluster Nurse | annette_grzybinski@hcpss.org
Alicia Tyler | Health Assistant | alicia_tyler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas
Mary Ann McCue | Instructional Team Leader | mary_mccue@hcpss.org
Beverly Butler | Teacher | beverly_butler@hcpss.org
Megan Hodgins | Teacher | megan_hodgins@hcpss.org
Amanda Rooney | Teacher | amanda_rooney@hcpss.org
Susan Thomerson | Teacher | susan_thomerson@hcpss.org
Marisa Kavka | Paraeducator
Lesley Jones | Paraeducator

First Grade

1st Grade Canvas
Kallie Beem | Instructional Team Leader | kallie_beem@hcpss.org
Joanne Addy | Teacher | joanne_addy@hcpss.org
Renee Holdefer | Teacher | renee_holdefer@hcpss.org
Shelley Hutt | Teacher | shelley_hutt@hcpss.org
Roxann Morstein | Teacher | roxann_morstein@hcpss.org
Beverly Parks | Paraeducator

Second Grade

2nd Grade Canvas
Suzanne Ludicke | Instructional Team Leader | suzanne_ludicke@hcpss.org
Kelly McKim | Teacher | kelly_mckim@hcpss.org
Cheryl Shockey | Teacher | cheryl_shockey@hcpss.org
Diane Small | Teacher | diane_small@hcpss.org
Diane Cohen | Paraeducator

Third Grade

3rd Grade Canvas
Jennifer McBrien | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_mcbrien@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Teacher | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Hakim Jones | Teacher | hakim_jones@hcpss.org
Peggy Shaw | Teacher | peggy_shaw@hcpss.org
Claire Mize | Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Canvas
Crystal Bennett | Instructional Team Leader | crystal_bennett@hcpss.org
Shelly Alban | Teacher | michelle_alban@hcpss.org
Eileen Billingsley | Teacher | eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Mary Leach | Teacher | mary_leach@hcpss.org
Kristi Seamonson | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Canvas
Angie Haube | Instructional Team Leader | angela_haube@hcpss.org
Hallie Greenlee | Teacher | hallie_greenlee@hcpss.org
Leah Halvorson | Teacher | leah_berglund-halvorson@hcpss.org
Benaiah Lee | Teacher | benaiah_lee@hcpss.org
Lorna Walls | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Alanna Berman | Art (.4) | alanna_berman@hcpss.org
Monica Chuppetta | Instructional Technology (.4) | monica_chuppetta@hcpss.org
Marybeth DeSantis | Band/Strings | marybeth_DeSantis@hcpss.org | Band/Strings Website
Lauren Farrely | Media Specialist (.4) | lauren_farrely@hcpss.org
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Christy Marshall | Media Specialist | christy_marshall@hcpss.org
Amanda Rausch | Instructional Technology | amanda_rausch@hcpss.org
Kathleen Ritchie | Vocal Music | kathleen_ritchie@hcpss.org
Jonathan Robinson | Physical Education | jonathan_robinson@hcpss.org | PE Website
Benjamin Schmitt | Art | benjamin_schmitt@hcpss.org | Art Website
Rebecca Whitaker | Music (.4) | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org
Lisa Lang | Paraeducator, Media

Special Education

Kelly Olsen | Instructional Team Leader | kelly_olsen@hcpss.org
Katherine Chandler | Teacher | katherine_chandler@hcpss.org
Martha Leibowitz | Speech Language Pathologist | martha_leibowitz@hcpss.org
Allison Venuti | Teacher | allison_venuti@hcpss.org
Jane Viojan | Teacher | jane_viojan@hcpss.org
Nicole Lyerly | Paraeducator
Shauntae Nelson | Paraeducator
Kathy Pagani | Paraeducator
Cristina Garcia | Student Assistant

Academic Support and Student Services

Laura Register | GT Resource Teacher | laura_register@hcpss.org
Andrew DiMaggio | GT Resource Teacher | andrew_dimaggio@hcpss.org
Theresa Webster | Reading Specialist | theresa_webster@hcpss.org
Joan Tellish | Math Resource Teacher (.2) | joan_tellish@hcpss.org
Jennifer Davis | Reading Resource Teacher (.2) | jennifer_davis@hcpss.org
Josie Schipske | ESOL Teacher | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org
Ann Rogers | Guidance | ann_rogers@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Renee Goode | Building Supervisor
Sue Crenshaw | Night Building Supervisor
Damon Jones
Mingjing Zhang