School Staff

Administration

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Sonia Hurd | Assistant Principal | sonia_hurd@hcpss.org

Front Office

Ann Barnhouse | Principal's Secretary | ann_barnhouse@hcpss.org
Jenn Aballo | Teacher Secretary | jennifer_aballo@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org
Lessley Stackpole | School Nurse | ann_stackpole@hcpss.org
Vacancy TBD | Health Assistant

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas
Mary Ann McCue | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | mary_mccue@hcpss.org
Megan Hodgins | Teacher | megan_hodgins@hcpss.org
Suzanne Ludicke | Teacher | suzanne_ludicke@hcpss.org
Susan Thomerson | Teacher | susan_thomerson@hcpss.org
Lesley Jones | Paraeducator
Marisa Kavka | Paraeducator (.5 K/.5 SE)

First Grade

1st Grade Canvas
Kallie Beem | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | kallie_beem@hcpss.org
Renee Holdefer | Teacher | renee_holdefer@hcpss.org
Shelley Hutt | Teacher | shelley_hutt@hcpss.org
Roxann Morstein | Teacher | roxann_morstein@hcpss.org
Beverly Parks | Paraeducator

Second Grade

2nd Grade Canvas
Cheryl Shockey | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | cheryl_shockey@hcpss.org
Joanne Addy | Teacher | joanne_addy@hcpss.org
Kelly McKim | Teacher | kelly_mckim@hcpss.org
Diane Small | Teacher | diane_small@hcpss.org
Trisha Weinig | Teacher | trisha_weinig@hcpss.org
Diane Cohen | Paraeducator

Third Grade

3rd Grade Canvas
Jennifer McBrien | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_mcbrien@hcpss.org
Hakim Jones | Teacher | hakim_jones@hcpss.org
Peggy Shaw | Teacher | peggy_shaw@hcpss.org
Claire Mize | Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Canvas
Eileen Billingsley | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Shelly Alban | Teacher | michelle_alban@hcpss.org
Hallie Greenlee | Teacher | hallie_greenlee@hcpss.org
Kristi Seamonson | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Canvas
Angie Haube | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | angela_haube@hcpss.org
Leah Halvorson | Teacher | leah_berglund-halvorson@hcpss.org
Benaiah Lee | Teacher | benaiah_lee@hcpss.org
Lorna Walls | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Marybeth DeSantis | Band/Strings | marybeth_DeSantis@hcpss.org | Band/Strings Website
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education (.6) | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Tammy Hampshire | Instructional Technology (.2) | tammy_hampshire@hcpss.org
Christy Marshall | Media Specialist | christy_marshall@hcpss.org
Amanda Rausch | Instructional Technology | amanda_rausch@hcpss.org
Kathleen Ritchie | Vocal Music | kathleen_ritchie@hcpss.org
Jonathan Robinson | Physical Education | jonathan_robinson@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitt | Art | benjamin_schmitt@hcpss.org | Art Website
Lisa Lang | Paraeducator, Media

Special Education

Allison Venuti | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | allison_venuti@hcpss.org
Katherine Chandler | Teacher | katherine_chandler@hcpss.org
Jane Viojan | Teacher | jane_viojan@hcpss.org
Theresa Thaler | Speech Language Pathologist | theresa_thaler@hcpss.org
William Eng | School Psychologist | william_eng@hcpss.org
Nicole Lyerly | Paraeducator
Marisa Kavka | Paraeducator (.5 K/.5 SE)
Shauntae Nelson | Paraeducator
Kathy Pagani | Paraeducator
Cristina Garcia | Special Education Student Assistant
Susan Peck | Special Education Student Assistant

Academic Support and Student Services

Laura Register | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | laura_register@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Theresa Webster | Reading Specialist | theresa_webster@hcpss.org
Josie Schipske | ESOL Teacher | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Ann Rogers | Guidance | ann_rogers@hcpss.org
William Eng | School Psychologist | william_eng@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org
Kellie Frey | Reading Resource Teacher (.2) | kellie_frey@hcpss.org
Megan Friedman | Math Resource Teacher (.2) | megan_friedman@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Renee Goode | Building Supervisor
Sue Crenshaw | Night Building Supervisor
Kimberly Costley
Mingjing Zhang

Cafeteria

Kelly Turner | Cafeteria Manager | kelly_turner@hcpss.org
Alice Pax | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Laurie Smela | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Colleen Weatherford | Lunch/Recess Monitor