School Staff

Administration

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Liz Yankle | Assistant Principal | elizabeth_yankle@hcpss.org

Front Office

Ann Barnhouse | Principal's Secretary | ann_barnhouse@hcpss.org
Jen Aballo | Teacher Secretary | jennifer_aballo@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org
Annette Grzybinski | Cluster Nurse | annette_grzybinski@hcpss.org
Alicia Tyler | Health Assistant | alicia_tyler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Megan Hodgins | Instructional Team Leader | megan_hodgins@hcpss.org
Beverly Butler | beverly_butler@hcpss.org
Mary Ann McCue | mary_mccue@hcpss.org
Amanda Rooney | amanda_rooney@hcpss.org
Susan Thomerson | susan_thomerson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Kallie Beem | Instructional Team Leader | kallie_beem@hcpss.org
Joanne Addy | joanne_addy@hcpss.org
Renee Holdefer | renee_holdefer@hcpss.org
Roxann Morstein | roxann_morstein@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Suzanne Ludicke | Instructional Team Leader | suzanne_ludicke@hcpss.org
Kelly McKim | kelly_mckim@hcpss.org
Cheryl Shockey | cheryl_shockey@hcpss.org
Diane Small | diane_small@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jennifer McBrien | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_mcbrien@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Shelley Hutt | shelley_hutt@hcpss.org
Peggy Shaw | peggy_shaw@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Crystal Bennett | Instructional Team Leader | crystal_bennett@hcpss.org
Eileen Billingsley | eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Mary Leach | mary_leach@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Angie Haube | Instructional Team Leader | angela_haube@hcpss.org
Hallie Greenlee | hallie_greenlee@hcpss.org
Benaiah Lee | benaiah_lee@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Christy Marshall | Media | christy_marshall@hcpss.org
Alanna Berman | Art (.4) | alanna_berman@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitt | Art | benjamin_schmitt@hcpss.org | Art Website
Monica Chuppetta | Instructional Technology (.4) | monica_chuppetta@hcpss.org
Amanda Rausch | Instructional Technology | amanda_rausch@hcpss.org
Joshua Griffis | Physical Education | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Jonathan Robinson | Physical Education | jonathan_robinson@hcpss.org | PE Website
Marybeth DeSantis | Band/Strings | marybeth_DeSantis@hcpss.org | Band/Strings Website
Kathleen Douglass | Vocal Music | kathleen_douglass@hcpss.org
Rebecca Whitaker | Music (.4) | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kelly Olsen | Team Leader | kelly_olsen@hcpss.org
Katherine Chandler | katherine_chandler@hcpss.org
Allison Venuti | allison_venuti@hcpss.org
Jane Viojan | jane_viojan@hcpss.org

GT and Student Services

Laurie Downin | Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org
Semanti Gangopadhyay | ESOL (.5) | semanti_gangopadhyay@hcpss.org
Martha Leibowitz | Speech Language Pathologist | martha_leibowitz@hcpss.org
AJ Nath | GT (.5) | anjan_nath@hcpss.org | Mr. Nath Website
Laura Register | GT | laura_register@hcpss.org
Ann Rogers | Guidance | ann_rogers@hcpss.org
Theresa Webster | Reading Specialist | theresa_webster@hcpss.org
Glee Butts | Pupil Personnel Worker (Th/F) | glee_butts@hcpss.org
Bob DeAngelis | Pupil Personnel Worker (M/T/W) | bob_deangelis@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Diane Cohen | Paraeducator
Cathy Hartman | Paraeducator
Lesley Jones | Paraeducator
Lisa Lang | Paraeducator
Nicole Lyerly | Paraeducator
Kathy Pagani | Paraeducator
Beverly Parks | Paraeducator
Kristi Seamonson | Paraeducator

Custodial Services

Renee Goode | Building Supervisor
Sue Crenshaw | Night Building Supervisor
Damon Jones
Mingjing Zhang